The club's Executive committee, as voted for at the AGM on 5th July 2015, is as follows-

Chairman Brian Hall (01228 523777)
Vice chairman- Joe McGarry
Secretary- Martin Denovellis
Treasurer- Nicola Nugent
Welfare officer- Brian Hall
Minutes secretary- Anita Yielder

Committee- Andy Walker, Mark Yielder, Steve Shepherd


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player